Wholistic
Wholistic
Why Do Holistic People Buy Into the Narrative?
11
0:00
-11:47

Why Do Holistic People Buy Into the Narrative?

I don't know about you, but I got into holistic health because I was disillusioned by Western medicine.
11

One of the most shocking aspects of our new Post Covid World (to me at least) is how many holistic practitioners and teachers have bought into the narrative. I express my frustrations in the audio above.

Reference in the audio:

Resources:

Free Medical Qigong & Spiritual Healing weekly at LearnItLive

Holistic Health Podcast on Odysee and Rumble

Covid Vaccine Freedom Channel on Telegram

Holistic Healing Channel on Telegram

Holistic Health & Wellness Community at Locals

Uncensored Holistic Healing Community at MeWe

11 Comments
Wholistic
Wholistic
Commentary on health and medicine from a holistic perspective.