Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Wholistic

Rings of Power Season 1: A Balanced Review

Why it's better than the Hobbit movies and how Amazon's Wheel of Time was so much worse. Hoping for "Dark Galadriel" in season 2.
2

Today, I recorded a review of season 1 of The Rings of Power, which you can watch above. I had a hell of a time. My first recording had audio cutting in and out because I forgot to use the correct microphone. Then I had other issues each time I attempted another recording. So by the time I got a version I was semi-happy with, I probably forgot half my p…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Whole Media
Videos, podcasts, parody songs, interviews, and more. This content is free.
Authors
Stephanie B.