Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Chair Yoga for Shoulders - Rough Cut

Gentle chair yoga practice to help loosen up tight shoulders.

This is an easy chair yoga practice to help loosen up the shoulders...it's helpful if you are on the computer a lot.

Sorry, the video quality is not great (which is why the price is discounted for those who want to purchase the download). My phone shut down a few times during the class. I recorded some extra video and overlaid it to show the movements for two of these sections, but it doesn't match the audio (which also cuts out a little bit).

Frankly, I thought about trashing the class entirely, but none of my classes are the same and I figured I might as well post it.

I’m still trying to figure out the best way to record videos given my limited space using some sort of mobile device. I’ll try to do another class for shoulders with some better quality once I figure things out. Bear with me. Thank you!

PS Stephanie Trivia: If you look you can see my lymph nodes are under my jawline are swollen when I turn my head to the side…it really struck me when I was reviewing the video. Stupid chronic illness!

Own the video download for $3: https://payhip.com/b/I4Gip

By taking this class you agree to the medical disclaimer.

The full video is for paid subscribers

Yoga & Qigong
A bonus for paid subscribers: Yoga and qigong instructional videos (mostly gentle). All videos will also be available for purchase (for free or paid subscribers) for a very low rate ($5 and under).
Authors
Stephanie B.